Hände

Therapeutenverzeichnis

Nachname Name Adresse PLZ/Ort Kontakt
Nachname Name Adresse PLZ/Ort Kontakt
Ackermann Marc AckermannKunibertskloster 11-1350668 Köln-Innenstadt,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 022116297201
Mobil:
E-Mail: marc.ackermann@cellitinnen.de
Marc Ackermann
Bertz Birgit BertzRöpersberg 4723909 Ratzeburg,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 04541133700
Mobil:
E-Mail: birgit.bertz@geriatrie-ratzeburg.de
Birgit Bertz
Blume Claudia BlumeStresemannstraße 1721335 Lüneburg,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 0413197870
Mobil:
E-Mail: claudia-in-nz@web.de
Claudia Blume
Herbst Marie-Claire HerbstFalterweg 1244269 Dortmund,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.:
Mobil: 015787548296
E-Mail: marie.brandau@web.de
Marie-Claire Herbst
Danke Dorothee DankeStapelstraße 2622529 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 04087503047
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@danke-ergotherapie.de
Dorothee Danke
Ehrlich Silke EhrlichAlbert-Schweitzer-Str.130880 Laatzen,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 05112288266
Mobil:
E-Mail: laatzen@ergopraxen.de
Silke Ehrlich
Görden Frank GördenRosenstraße 516775 Gransee,
Brandenburg
Tel.: 03308570443
Mobil:
E-Mail: et.praxis@web.de
Frank Görden
Hartmann Grit HartmannAm Campus 218184 Roggentin,
Meckelnburg-Vorpommern
Tel.:
Mobil: 01734940235
E-Mail: perlchen1a@freenet.de
Grit Hartmann
Jarski Franzisca JarskiKönnernsche Straße 206388 Gröbzig,
Sachsen-Anhalt
Tel.:
Mobil: 01773425667
E-Mail: F.jarski@gmx.net
Franzisca Jarski
Kischkat Angelika KischkatWiesenweg 823714 Malente,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 04523202933
Mobil: 01749166918
E-Mail: a.kischkat@googlemail.com
Angelika Kischkat
Kunze Katharina KunzeAltwittenbeker Straße 4a24214 Altwittenbek,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 043131685
Mobil:
E-Mail: katharina.kunze2@gmail.com
Katharina Kunze
Lehmann Lilli LehmannLiemker Str 633161 Hövelhof,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 05257930552
Mobil: 015151116121
E-Mail: laufschnecke66@web.de
Lilli Lehmann
Michels Cathrin MichelsSubbelrather Str. 24750825 Köln,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.:
Mobil: 01778265869
E-Mail: cathrin_michels@hotmail.com
Cathrin Michels
Porst Sieglinde PorstBüchelberg 13791710 Gunzenhausen,
Bayern
Tel.: 0983168111010
Mobil:
E-Mail: sieglinde.porst@hensoltshoehe.de
Sieglinde Porst
Potreck Binia PotreckKönigsberger Straße 3223611 Sereetz,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.:
Mobil: 017630576330
E-Mail: binia.potreck@web.de
Binia Potreck
Schönfeldt Heike SchönfeldtHeinrich-Hertz-Str. 9022085 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 04022698772
Mobil:
E-Mail: jost@therapeuten-team.de
Heike Schönfeldt
Schurr Melanie Schurr Johannes-Ritter-Straße 10021502 Geesthacht,
Niedersachsen
Tel.:
Mobil: 01749914689
E-Mail:
Melanie Schurr
Sibbert Jörg SibbertGutenbergstrasse 1424118 Kiel,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.:
Mobil: 015777091406
E-Mail: j.sibbert@kielnet.net
Jörg Sibbert
Smeets Anke SmeetsWaldstraße 2569207 Sandhausen,
Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: 0622454269
Mobil:
E-Mail: ankesmeets@gmx.de
Anke Smeets
Thiele Melanie ThieleFoorthkamp 2722419 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.:
Mobil: 01784241052
E-Mail: moon.madeleine@googlemail.com
Melanie Thiele
Thordsen Christin ThordsenFliederweg 1424146 Kiel,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 043128901282
Mobil: 01732351529
E-Mail: christinthordsen@gmail.com
Christin Thordsen
Tümmler Maibritt TümmlerSchnurweg 1021682 Stade,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 041417600467
Mobil: 01727609814
E-Mail: maibritt.tuemmler@gmx.de
Maibritt Tümmler
Zindel Claudia ZindelStorchenheimweg 1522559 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 0408190562
Mobil:
E-Mail: zindel@ree-mail.de
Claudia Zindel
Arndt Corinna ArndtSegeberger Chaussee 3823845 Itzstedt,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: adressefehlt@demergo.de
Corinna Arndt
Bahnsen Kirsten BahnsenFriesenstraße 1324534 Neumünster,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 04321 405 6250
Mobil:
E-Mail: kirsten-bahnsen@gmx.de
Kirsten Bahnsen
Baumotte Berit BaumotteSchäferstraße 1719053 Schwerin,
Meckelnburg-Vorpommern
Tel.: 0385 558640
Mobil:
E-Mail: berit-baumotte@augustenstift.de
Berit Baumotte
Bieber Martha Bieber-63755 Alzenau,
Bayern
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: martha.bieber@gmx.de
Martha Bieber
Böttcher Stefanie BöttcherBahnhofstraße 1614959 Trebbin,
Brandenburg
Tel.: -
Mobil: 0160 93440464
E-Mail: steffi_juli@gmx.de
Stefanie Böttcher
Podewski Deike PodewskiWeberstraße 646397 Bocholt,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02871 25540
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Deike Podewski
Scherf Anja ScherfSidonienstr. 11445 Radebeul,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: anja.scherf@freenet.de
Anja Scherf
Frost Johanna FrostPetersweg 3-521075 Heimfeld,
Hamburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: johanna.frost@web.de
Johanna Frost
Schorcht Martin SchorchtWintergartenstraße 15/171307 Dresden,
Sachsen
Tel.: 035144400
Mobil:
E-Mail: martinschorcht@web.de
Martin Schorcht
Schröder Patrycja SchröderHermann-Westphal-Straße 921107 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 040 20224249
Mobil:
E-Mail: py484@hotmail.de
Patrycja Schröder
Wiechmann Antonia WiechmannStapelstraße 2622529 Hamburg,
Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: 040 87503047
Mobil:
E-Mail: adressefehlt@demergo.de
Antonia Wiechmann
Wirbals Marie WirbalsBennebosteler Weg 129336 Nienhagen,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: marie.wirbals@gmail.com
Marie Wirbals
Eckertz-Kleinau Petra Eckertz-KleinauTorfbruchstraße 9240625 Düsseldorf,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 017322872330
Mobil:
E-Mail: petra.eckertz@web.de
Petra Eckertz-Kleinau
Gehwolf Dominique GehwolfHospitalstraße 6-1058099 Hagen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: nikigehwolf@t-online.de
Dominique Gehwolf
Heinkel Ines HeinkelWismarsche Straße 29819055 Schwerin,
Meckelnburg-Vorpommern
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: iheinkel2@web.de
Ines Heinkel
Holst Inken HolstErichsenweg 1625813 Husum,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: inken.holst@web.de
Inken Holst
Klinger Manuela KlingerMarienweg 376684 Östringen,
Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: 072539876117
Mobil:
E-Mail: manuela.goetter@gmx.de
Manuela Klinger
Kölbl Kathrin KölblIlmstr. 185250 Altomünster,
Bayern
Tel.: -
Mobil: 01776251493
E-Mail: kathi-koelbl@web.de
Kathrin Kölbl
Kornack Juliane KornackWiesenhof23730 Neustadt in Holstein,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: juliane-kornack90@gmx.de
Juliane Kornack
Lorenz Susanne Muna LorenzWeinstraße 10076889 Klingenmünster,
Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: munalorenz75@gmail.com
Susanne Muna Lorenz
Radscheit Christina RadscheitStraße 5, Nr. 913125 Berlin,
Berlin
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: christina-radscheit@helios-kliniken.de
Christina Radscheit
Ohse Monika OhseZelterstraße 3667551 Worms,
Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: ergo-moni@web.de
Monika Ohse
Linsenbarth Mandy LinsenbarthSchützenstraße 5523843 Bad Oldeslohe,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 04531 681132
Mobil:
E-Mail: m.linsenbarth@asklepios.com
Mandy Linsenbarth
Löffler Sandy LöfflerAn Markt 723867 Sülfeld,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sandy.im.netz@web.de
Sandy Löffler
Steinbauer Lorena SteinbauerDeggendorfer Straße 2394554 Moos,
Bayern
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: lorena.steinbauer@web.de
Lorena Steinbauer
Frahn Claudia FrahnBrunnenstraße 2625355 Barmstedt,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: c-frahm@live.de
Claudia Frahn
Kunzemann Sabine KunzemannKilianstraße 14533098 Paderborn,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.kunzemann@gmail.com
Sabine Kunzemann
Matthies Svenja MatthiesHeitmannshausen 1021614 Buxtehude,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: matthies.svenja@t-online.de
Svenja Matthies
Krautwurst Jana KrautwurstReeseberg 2121079 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: jana.krautwurst@gmx-topmail.de
Jana Krautwurst
Rathmann Frank RathmannGrüner Weg 9a48734 Reken,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02864 88 17 20
Mobil:
E-Mail: ergo112@gmx.de
Frank Rathmann
Lohe Christina LoheVogelruth 533647 Bielefeld,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 0521 4175444
Mobil:
E-Mail:
Christina Lohe
Christoph Sarah ChristophDelftstr. 3744577 Castrop-Rauxel,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sa.christoph@web.de
Sarah Christoph
Binczyk Kristin BinczykKönigstr. 30a25469 Halstenbek,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 01577 4011112
Mobil:
E-Mail: kristin.binczyk@kinaesthetics-net.de
Kristin Binczyk
Klappenberger Annette KlappenbergerFoltzring 8267227 Frankenthal,
Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: 06233 319934
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@ergotherapie-klappenberger.de
Annette Klappenberger
Rühle Hanna RühleTodtglüsinger Straße 221255 Tostedt,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: hanna-ruehle@ewetel.net
Hanna Rühle
MörtlDr. Gesine MörtlRosengarten 1529549 Bad Bevensen,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: gesine.moertl@t-online.de
Gesine Mörtl
Henze Christine HenzeStoltenstraße 4222119 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: christine-henze@gmx.de
Christine Henze
Hemetzberger Angelika HemetzbergerChausseestraße 39614621 Schönwald-Glien,
Brandenburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: lalibertas@gmx.de
Angelika Hemetzberger
Andresen Maike AndresenVon-Herslo-Weg 2122457 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: maike-andresen@web.de
Maike Andresen
Böckl Anke BöcklBarenbleek 222179 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: ankeboeckl@web.de
Anke Böckl
Wittlich Sebastian WittlichMöllendorffstraße 8810367 Berlin,
Berlin
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: SebastianWittlich@yahoo.com
Sebastian Wittlich
Pfaffner Katharina PfaffnerZur alten Gießerei 149525 Lengerich,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 054819979991
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@ergo-eins.de
Katharina Pfaffner
Gagelmann Brigitte GagelmannFruchtallee 8220259 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 017641444633
Mobil:
E-Mail: Brigitte_ma@web.de
Brigitte Gagelmann
Knief Susanne KniefHeinrichstraße 27c49080 Osnabrück,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 054175042377
Mobil:
E-Mail: praxis@ergotherapie-os.de
Susanne Knief
Meyer Annehild MeyerBahnhofstraße 1949479 Mettingen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 0545255134
Mobil:
E-Mail: keineAngabe@gmail.com
Annehild  Meyer
Albers Hanna Albers(keine Angabe)48282 Emsdetten,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: hannaalbers@web.de
Hanna Albers
Prost Diana ProstRohdewaldstraße 542565 Steinfurt,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 025511828348
Mobil:
E-Mail: diana.tide@googlemail.com
Diana Prost
Uhrmann Helen UhrmannErlbrüggestraße 445768 Marl,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02365207904
Mobil:
E-Mail: keineAngabe@gmail.com
Helen Uhrmann
Willems Sabrina WillemsBettrather Straße 1741061 Mönchengladbach,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 021663942321
Mobil:
E-Mail: willems.sabrina@yahoo.de
Sabrina Willems
Metz Franziska MetzBuchenstraße 2547807 Krefeld,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: cisca.metz@gmx.de
Franziska Metz
Haase - HaaseRaiffeisenstraße 548161 Münster,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02534 53 888 60
Mobil:
E-Mail: keineAngabe@gmail.com
- Haase
Weber Annemarie WeberHarlandstraße 1637574 Einbeck,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 05561926885
Mobil:
E-Mail: anne-w1@web.de
Annemarie Weber
Krabbe Lena KrabbeKreuzstraße 833602 Bielefeld,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: LenaKrabbe@gmx.de
Lena Krabbe
Flür Julia FlürWinterkamp 446459 Rees ,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: julia-fluer@web.de
Julia Flür
Mursch Kathrin MurschBeurhausstraße 4044139 Dortmund,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: kathrin.mursch@klinikumdo.de
Kathrin Mursch
Schiebel Bianca SchiebelGvonaustraße 3665205 Wiesbaden,
Hessen
Tel.: 01722478644
Mobil:
E-Mail: bianca-schiebel@gmx.de
Bianca Schiebel
Helsper Stefanie HelsperWeißdornweg 935745 Herborn,
Hessen
Tel.: 016096263423
Mobil:
E-Mail: steffi.helsper@live.de
Stefanie Helsper
Luhrenberg Frauke Luhrenberg-46145 Oberhausen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: frauke@luhrenberg.eu
Frauke Luhrenberg
Fußeder Sandy FußederKrankenhausstr. 16a94474 Vilshofen,
Bayern
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: jimjimfall@yahoo.de
Sandy Fußeder
Göpfert Sylvia GöpfertRoter Feldweg 56217 Merseburg,
Sachsen-Anhalt
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sylvia.goepfert@yahoo.de
Sylvia Göpfert
Friedrich Birgit FriedrichLindenstraße 26, OT Herzsprung16278 Angermünde,
Brandenburg
Tel.: 03331297511
Mobil:
E-Mail: friedrichbirgit111@gmail.com
Birgit Friedrich
Brückner Ramona BrücknerMarktplatz 415230 Frankfurt (Oder),
Brandenburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: mona.brueckner@gmail.com
Ramona Brückner
Horvath Sabine HorvathBrahmsweg 196667 Weißenfels,
Sachsen-Anhalt
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sabine.fellany@freenet.de
Sabine Horvath
Brand Lisa BrandBrunhildstraße 216321 Bernau,
Brandenburg
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: li.wunderkind@gmail.com
Lisa Brand
Thurn Theresa ThurnObereisenheimer Straße 1097537 Wipfeld,
Bayern
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: ThThurn@gmx.de
Theresa Thurn
Jugelt Anke JugeltNordstraße 189394 Hohndorf,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: anke-jugelt@web.de
Anke Jugelt
Klein Dominique KleinBachgasse 219350 Lichtenstein,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: dominique_klein1@gmx.de
Dominique Klein
Flöth Anika FlöthPaul-Heyse-Straße 644347 Leipzig,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: ani-gonser@hotmail.com
Anika Flöth
Weiß Franziska WeißGluckstraße 248525 Plauen,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: franziska.weiss@outlook.de
Franziska  Weiß
Klein Juliane KleinKreischaer Straße 341219 Dresden ,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: klein_juliane@arcor.de
Juliane Klein
Keller Lisa KellerArthur-Hoffmann-Straße 944275 Leipzig,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: lisa.7.11.k@gmail.com
Lisa Keller
Sicot Sarah SicotEisackstraße 3510827 Berlin,
Berlin
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: sarahsicot@web.de
Sarah Sicot
Amos Yvonne AmosAn der Parthenaue 334451 Borsdorf,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: yvonneG08@web.de
Yvonne Amos
Trautmann Danny TrautmannWinzerstraße 461445 Radebeul,
Sachsen
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: hans.trautmann@yahoo.de
Danny Trautmann
Lustig Teresa LustigKönigsheideweg 23012487 Berlin,
Berlin
Tel.: -
Mobil:
E-Mail: kuroi-hana@web.de
Teresa Lustig
Ernsting Maria ErnstingHorststr. 648607 Ochtrup,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02553-720306
Mobil: 01755244862
E-Mail: ergotherapie-ernsting@t-online.de
Maria Ernsting
Rupnik Ramona RupnikKörnerstrasse 2842659 Solingen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 021240065894
Mobil:
E-Mail: ramonaobel@gmx.de
Ramona Rupnik
Klefenz Ulrike KlefenzSchillerstr. 2367141 Neuhofen,
Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: 01795038798
Mobil:
E-Mail: uklefenz@gmx.de
Ulrike Klefenz
Koll Melanie KollPaulusstr.1052064 Aachen,
Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: 02414789203
Mobil:
E-Mail: koll@schervier-altenhilfe.de
Melanie Koll
Karge Nadja KargeWiesenkamp 1622359 Volksdorf,
Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: 04064416800
Mobil:
E-Mail: n.karge@residenz-wiesenkamp.de
Nadja Karge
Ullrich Iris UllrichUlzburger Straße 533-53522844 Norderstedt,
Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 040520194135
Mobil:
E-Mail: i.ullrich@casa-reha.de
Iris  Ullrich
MalejkaErgoherapeutin Kerstin MalejkaLangelohstr. 13422549 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 040/18037466
Mobil:
E-Mail: k.malejka@alto-hh.de
Kerstin Malejka
Ehmann Janina EhmannWehringhauserstr. 2558089 Hagen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 0233127920
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@ergotherpie-kuester.de
Janina  Ehmann
Kanj Katharina KanjWerner Str. 3244388 Dortmund,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 023113065383
Mobil: 0178/1706020
E-Mail: katharina_kanj@online.de
Katharina Kanj
Blecke-Czycholl Rita Blecke-CzychollAustr. 4035745 Herborn,
Hessen
Tel.: 02777/8115454
Mobil: 01702449101
E-Mail: rita.blecke-czycholl@vitos-herborn.de
Rita Blecke-Czycholl
Kreienbrink Katja KreienbrinkWeststrasse 2-449477 Ibbenbüren,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 05451-9996020
Mobil:
E-Mail: mail@ergotherapie-Kreienbrink.de
Katja Kreienbrink
Singhöfer Nicole SinghöferAkazienstrasse 1 b52353 Düren,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 02421-8058021
Mobil:
E-Mail: nsinghoefer@ct-west.de
Nicole Singhöfer
Waltermann ChrisTine WaltermannOsnabrücker Str. 549143 Bissendorf,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 05402-691819
Mobil:
E-Mail: ergo.waltermann@web.de
ChrisTine Waltermann
Nussbaum Erika NussbaumTiergarten 2a45239 Essen,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 128435785
Mobil:
E-Mail: ae-nussbaum@versanet.de
Erika Nussbaum
Zobel Marcel ZobelAm Burghof 8341516 Grevenbroich,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 016092771778
Mobil:
E-Mail: M.Zobel86@gmx.de
Marcel Zobel
Kulgemeyer Martina KulgemeyerAm Ellenberg 30a49170 Hagen aTW,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 05401347880
Mobil:
E-Mail: mtkulgemeyer@gmx.de
Martina Kulgemeyer
Gans Gerhild GansSebastiankirchweg 1048153 Münster,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 0251/ 210 16 160
Mobil:
E-Mail: info@lubahn-ergotherapie.de
Gerhild Gans
Warnecke Jacqueline WarneckeSchützenstr. 958239 Schwerte ,
Nordrhein-Westphalen
Tel.: 01638780650
Mobil:
E-Mail: jacqueline_warnecke@yahoo.de
Jacqueline  Warnecke
Bayerle Linda BayerleOhlendorffturm 2022149 Hamburg,
Hamburg
Tel.: 040/ 67577152
Mobil:
E-Mail: linda.bayerle@martha-stiftung.de
Linda Bayerle
Vogel Jacqueline VogelGoethering 22/2449074 Osnabrück,
Niedersachsen
Tel.: 054122237
Mobil:
E-Mail: jacky-vogel-2006@web.de
Jacqueline Vogel